Pieces by Lala Drona.

1. The Grey Series / Glamour Macabre (current)

Read more about The Lala World  here.

2.Sexe Sans Sex Series 

The series represents a moment of Lala finding herself as an artist, lost in experimentation.  The images play with the power of suggestion, and ask the spectator to fill in the (sexual) blanks.

3. Breast Series (ongoing)

Read more about the series here.

4. Portraits/Figurative/Misc.

5. Abstract Pieces

5.Child’s Play- old drawings/paintings from when Lala was young.


Feel free to leave any dot-comments...

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: